## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 01 Jan 2018

Place: CONFERENCE HALL 2, COLLECTORATE, GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: TANRAWA Category: OPEN Name of District: GAYA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI PUSHKAR ANAND(SM LPG-S MUZAFFARPUR 2)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINOD KUMAR THAKUR (DSO, GAYA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 29 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ASHA GUPTA son/daughter/wife of NARESH PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312067513072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Office (I) 01/01/18

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation
PUSHKAR ANAND

M STE Lt.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: TANRAWA Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: GAYA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MADHURENDRA KUMAR	BIPIN BIHARI PRASAD	IOC02312028909072017
2	DHANANJAY KUMAR SAUNDIK	JAIPAL PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312035110072017
3	SONI KUMARI	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312034610072017
4	SHUBHAM KUMAR	RANJEET PRASAD	IOC02312035411072017
5	RANJEET PRASAD	LATE RAMCHANDRA SAW	IOC02312037311072017
6	KUNAL KUMAR	RANJEET PRASAD	IOC02312037611072017
7	VISHAL KUMAR	RANJEET PRASAD	IOC02312038711072017
8	ASHA GUPTA	NARESH PRASAD	IOC02312067513072017
9	RAM SEVAK PRASAD	BISHUM SAW	IOC02312070613072017
10	SANJAY YADAV	SHREE YADAV	IOC02312071413072017
11	DHANIK LAL MANDAL	RAMDEV YADAV	IOC02312093414072017
12	SHAILENDRA KUMAR SINHA	BIMALA SHARAN	IOC02312136415072017
13	SANJAY KUMAR	SHANKAR DAYAL	IOC02312142115072017
14	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	SHIVNANDAN PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312152715072017
15	INDERDEV PRASAD YADAV	MUNGESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312163615072017
16	MANORMA DEVI	DINESH KUMAR YADAVENDU	IOC02312167715072017
17	GIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	DEONATH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312171215072017
18	MADAN SINGH	RAMLAKHAN SINGH	IOC02312173615072017
19	DINESH KUMAR YADAVENDU	RAMAN YADAV	IOC02312173915072017
20	MUKHDEV PRASAD	RAM KRIPAL PRASAD	IOC02312216816072017
21	PINKI KUMARI	SIKANDAR SARKAR	IOC02312296117072017
22	PADARATH PRASAD	SHYAM LAL PRASAD	IOC02312404117072017
23	SHIVRATAN PRASAD	MITHU SAW	IOC02312321617072017
24	PRADEEP KUMAR	UMESH PRASAD	IOC02312349117072017
25	CHANDRA PRAKASH CHUCHN	CHANDRA PRAKASH CHUCHUN	IOC02312475718072017
26	KAUSHAL KUMAR	UDAY PRASAD	IOC02312416217072017
27	RANJAN KUMAR	UMESH SINGH	IOC02312435218072017
28	PRAVENDRA PASWAN	RAMVILASH PASWAN	IOC02312443818072017
29	BIHAREE KUMAR YADAV	UMESH YADAV	IOC02312480118072017
30	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	SATYENDRA SINGH	IOC02312483818072017
31	SAMPHIULA KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312485818072017
32	RANJAN KUMAR	UMESH SINGH	IOC02312495819072017

33	KRISHAN DEO YADAV	BADRI YADAV	IOC02312720714082017
34	YUGESH KUMAR	ARJUN PRASAD	IOC02312510624072017
35	BHUPENDRA KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312514026072017
36	UMAR KHAN	SHAMSHUL ARFIN	IOC02312538604082017
37	KUMAR SHASHI BHUSHAN	RAJDEO SINGH	IOC02312641812082017
38	AJAY KUMAR PASWAN	RAM LAKHAN PASWAN	IOC02312651713082017
39	ANIL KUMAR	RAMKRIT PRASAD	IOC02312674513082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Are	a/ Territory/ Regional Office:	PATNA AO (IOC)	
Date of Draw	y:	01.01.2018	
NAME OF LOCATION	TANRAWA	Category	OPEN
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	GAYA	MKT Plan	2017-18

S.NO.		Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
	1	AJAY KUMAR PASWAN	RAM LAKHAN PASWAN	IOC02312651713082017	April Kuna
	2	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	SHIVNANDAN PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312152715072017	Aprilary,
	3	ANIL KUMAR	RAMKRIT PRASAD	IOC02312674513082017	-miller
	4	ASHA GUPTA	NARESH PRASAD	IOC02312067513072017 —	- Aha Giupta
	5	BHUPENDRA KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312514026072017	1
	6	BIHAREE KUMAR YADAV	UMESH YADAV /	IOC02312480118072017	
ZV.	7	CHANDRA PRAKASH CHUCHN	CHANDRA PRAKASH CHUCHUN	IOC02312475718072017	- 440ng-
	8	DHANANJAY KUMAR SAUNDIK	JAIPAL PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312035110072017 —	Manaija
	9	DHANIK LAL MANDAL	RAMDEV YADAV	IOC02312093414072017	- cep- bonney
	10	DINESH KUMAR YADAVENDU	RAMAN YADAV	IOC02312173915072017	Key and such
	11	GIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	DEONATH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312171215072017 -	- Amar
	12	INDERDEV PRASAD YADAV	MUNGESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312163615072017	उद्भार भा
	13	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	SATYENDRA SINGH	IOC02312483818072017	Hanlest
	14	KAUSHAL KUMAR	UDAY PRASAD	IOC02312416217072017	कार्याल कर
	15	KRISHAN DEO YADAV	BADRI YADAV	IOC02312720714082017	
+	16	KUMAR SHASHI BHUSHAN	RAJDEO SINGH	IOC02312641812082017	- Kumar Besie
Sale II	17	KUNAL KUMAR	RANJEET PRASAD	IOC02312037611072017	
	18	MADAN SINGH	RAMLAKHAN SINGH	IOC02312173615072017	Madem Sim
	19	MADHURENDRA KUMAR	BIPIN BIHARI PRASAD	IOC02312028909072017	- Madherendry
	20	MANORMA DEVI	DINESH KUMAR YADAVENDU	IOC02312167715072017	

Total candidates: 39-1 Total condidates present: - 29
Total condidates absent: - 10

44	21 MUKHDEV PRASAD	RAM KRIPAL PRASAD	IOC02312216816072017
	22 PADARATH PRASAD	SHYAM LAL PRASAD	10C02312404117072017 - Wall of 4 116
	23 PINKI KUMARI	SIKANDAR SARKAR	10C02312296117072017 - Pinki kumu
	24 PRADEEP KUMAR	UMESH PRASAD	IOC02312349117072017 - 9 9 4 9 4 10
91 1 10	25 PRAVENDRA PASWAN	RAMVILASH PASWAN	IOC02312443818072017
	26 RAM SEVAK PRASAD	BISHUM SAW	10C02312070613072017
	27 RANJAN KUMAR	UMESH SINGH	10C02312435218072017 - Lan ragn Ku
	28 RANJAN KUMAR	UMESH SINGH .	→ IOC02312495819072017
	29 RANJEET PRASAD	LATE RAMCHANDRA SAW	10C02312037311072017 - Romseeffy
	30 SAMPHIULA KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312485818072017
*	31 SANJAY KUMAR	SHANKAR DAYAL	10C02312142115072017 - 1 574 4 12
7	32 SANJAY YADAV	SHREE YADAV	IOC02312071413072017 - 30734
	33 SHAILENDRA KUMAR SINHA	BIMALA SHARAN	10C02312136415072017
	34 SHIVRATAN PRASAD	MITHU SAW	10C02312321617072017 - 219229 3
	35 SHUBHAM KUMAR	RANJEET PRASAD	IOC02312035411072017
	36 SONI KUMARI	RAJEEV KUMAR	10C02312034610072017 Somi kymani
	37 UMAR KHAN	SHAMSHUL ARFIN	10C02312538604082017
	38 VISHAL KUMAR	RANJEET PRASAD	10C02312038711072017
	39 YUGESH KUMAR	ARJUN PRASAD	10C02312510624072017 - Warh Ku
TO BE TO SERVICE OF			THE BUILDING

Signature of Officer-(I) 01/01/18

Paratag Arman Singh
Am (196-5) Grya LSA

Signature of Officer- (II)
Name & designation

1/1/18